Mary-Kate & Ashley Olsen, Chelsea Clinton put on their dancing shoes for the YAGP Gala: PHOTOS

Dancers and the society people who love them gathered at Lincoln Center on Thursday night for the Youth American Grand Prix’s annual gala.

Guests were treated to performances from current YAGP dancers, as well as professional dancers at the David Koch theater, followed by dinner and dancing on the promenade.  YAGP is a network that offers scholarships and classes to young dancers.

Among the guests in attendance were Chelsea Clinton and Marc Mezvinsky, Woody Allen and Soon-Yi Previn, Keltie Knight, Karen and Richard LeFrak, Nicky Hilton Rothschild, Fernando Garcia, Tony and October Gonzalez, Donny Deutsch, Cece Cord, Julio Bocca, Irene Shen, Bruce Marks, Deeda Blair, Olivier Sarkozy, Marcelo Gomes, Margot London, Harrison LeFrak, Paloma Herrera, Judith M. Hoffman, Maria-Cristina Anzola and John Heimann, Tico Mugrabi, Rachel Feinstein, Linda K. Morse (YAGP chairman).